De Toppers - Live In Concert 2010
Available on Qello Concerts
The group was formed in 2005 by Dutch singers Gordon, René Froger and Gerard Joling. In 2008, Joling was replaced by Jeroen van der Boom. The (De) Toppers were announced as the representatives of their country in the Eurovision Song Contest 2009 in Moscow, Russia with the song 'Shine'. They competed in the second semi-final but failed to reach the final. Shortly after Eurovision in 2009, Gordon...