The Fifth Title Team - Under-21 EURO
Available on Prime Video
A generation of young footballers led by Dani Ceballos, Fabián and Mikel Oyarzabal, amongst others, faced a tough challenge: Achieving a fifth U21 title. A defeat in the first match and a number of injuries increased the difficulty of their goal. Enjoy an inside view of how this group led, by Luis De la Fuente, overcame all obstacles to become Euro Champions.