The Standoff at Sparrow Creek

The Standoff at Sparrow Creek

Available on iTunes
A claustrophobic and tense revenge thriller in the vein of Reservoir Dogs or Usual Suspects. After a mass shooting at a police funeral, reclusive ex-cop Gannon finds himself unwittingly forced out of retirement when he realises that the killer belongs to the same militia he joined after quitting the force. Understanding that the shooting could set off a chain reaction of copycat violence across the country, Gannon quarantines his fellow militiamen in the remote lumber mill they call their headquarters in order to find the culprit. 'The Standoff at Sparrow Creek' is a twisty whodunnit from the producers of Bone Tomahawk.
Starring James Badge Dale, Patrick Fischler, Brian Geraghty
Director Henry Dunham