The Goes Wrong Show
Based on the `The Play That Goes Wrong', the internationally successful, award-winning Mischief Theatre brand. `The Goes Wrong Show' is written by and star the original founding Mischief Theatre members: Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer, and Henry Shields alongside Nancy Zamit, Charlie Russell, Bryony Corrigan, Greg Tannahill, Dave Hearn and Chris Leask. With their unique brand of physical theatre, the Mischief team perform six brand new, hand-crafted, half hours of theatrical catastrophe in front of a live studio audience.