The Engineer
Available on iTunes
In the vein of "Homeland" and "Fauda" comes this pulse-pounding action thriller based on true events and starring Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild) and Tsahi Halevi (Bethlehem). As Israel is rocked by a series of terrorist bombings, a US senator's daughter is killed in one bloody explosion. Now, ex-Mossad agent Etan (Hirsch) must lead an elite, covert team of agents and mercenaries to find the man responsible—the elusive "Engineer." Can they find and destroy the madman before more innocent lives are lost?
Starring Emile Hirsch, Danny A. Abeckaser, Tsahi Halevi
Director Danny A. Abeckaser