Godsend

Godsend

Available on iTunes
Adam Duncan: Born: December 11, 1987. Died: December 12, 1995 -- Born September 23, 1996. In the tradition of Rosemary's Baby and The Others, this taut and gripping thriller tells the story of devoted parents who are willing to do anything to resurrect their beloved son who was tragically killed in a freak accident.
Starring Greg Kinnear, Rebecca Romijn, Robert De Niro
Director Nick Hamm