TurboDojo - Absinthe Films
Available on Prime Video
From the longest standing independent snowboard film makers and repeat winners of Best Snowboard film of the year comes TurboDojo, the new-new from the Absinthe crew featuring Mikkel Bang, Nicolas Müller, Hans Mindnich, Brandon Cocard, Austen Sweetin, Brendan Gerard, Ben Ferguson, Kimmy Fasani and more.
Starring Nicolas Muller, Mikkel Bang, Hans Mindnich
Director Shane Charlebois, Justin A. Hostynek