Assassination

Assassination

Available on iTunes, Prime Video
When an ex CIA agent discovers his family have been kidnapped he sets out to rescue them, only to discover they are being held hostage and won't be released unless he carries out a mission to assassinate the President. He must use his advanced skills to outwit the men holding his family and prevent the assassination from going ahead before the clock runs out for his family. Assassination is a high octane thriller in the tradition of The Bourne Supremacy and Taken.
Starring Johnny Messner, Vinnie Jones, Estella Warren
Director Timothy Woodward Jr.