Yuga Purusha
Available on Prime Video
Yuga Purusha is a 1989 Indian Kannada film, directed by D. Rajendra Babu and Produced by B Anuradha Singh, R Dushyanth Singh and R Amrutha Singh. The film stars Ravichandran, Kushboo, Moon Moon Sen, Ramakrishna, Mukyamanthri Chandru and Vajramuni in lead roles. The music of the film was composed by Hamsalekha.
Starring Moon Moon Sen, Kushboo, V. Ravichandran