Lee Eisenberg

Lee Eisenberg

Lee Eisenberg is a Writers Guild Award winner and seven-time Emmy nominee. Eisenberg worked on the NBC comedy series, "The Office," for five seasons, rising to co-head writer. Following his run on “The Office," Eisenberg executive produced the Golden-Globe Nominated series, “SMILF," and the Emmy-nominated HBO series, "Hello Ladies," which he co-created. On the feature side, he co-wrote and produced "Bad Teacher" and made his feature directorial debut with his original screenplay, "Good Boys,” one of the highest-grossing R-rated comedies of the past decade. Most recently, Eisenberg executive-produced Season 2 of the BAFTA-nominated "Little America" for Apple TV+ and the Apple TV+ limited series, “WeCrashed,” starring Oscar winners, Jared Leto and Anne Hathaway. His latest project, “Jury Duty,” was nominated for four Emmys, including Best Comedy.