Dead Sexy

Dead Sexy

可收看頻道: iTunes
Shannon Tweed, former Playboy Playmate of the Year, stars as the beautiful and fast-talking detective Kate McBain, hot on the trail of a serial killer who has brutally murdered four of Los Angeles' sexiest high-class hookers. From strip joints to Beverly Hills mansions, McBain gets caught up in a dangerous web of intrigue, seduction and murder as she finds herself falling for the charming and mysterious Blue (John Enos), who has a thing for sexy blondes like her, and who just might be the killer. Will Detective McBain (or her naked ambition) triumph, or will she end up dead sexy? A taut and erotic thriller in the tradition of Basic Instinct, Dead Sexy will keep your pulse racing right through to the shocking climax.
主演 Shannon Tweed、 John Enos III、 Eric Keith
導演 Robert Angelo