Satish Shah

Satish Shah is an Indian film and television actor who has also worked in a few Marathi films. He is best known for his comic roles in Jaane bhi Do Yaaro (1983), Yeh Jo Hai Zindagi (1984), Sarabhai vs Sarabhai (2004), Main Hoon Na (2004), Kal Ho Naa Ho (2003), Fanaa (2006) and Om Shanti Om (2007). In 2008, He also co-judged Comedy Circus with Archana Puran Singh. In 2015, He was also appointed as a member of the Film and Television Institute of India society.