Spooky Stakeout

Spooky Stakeout

Available on iTunes, Prime Video
Four young friends are hired to solve the particularly vexing mystery of an ancient haunted castle. Having cut their teeth on previous cases - an abandoned school building and a derelict hotel - “Team Spooky” is surprised to find a common thread behind all three mysteries. Each of the friends is driven by different motivations – whether it’s for science, romance or monetary gain – but finding the real ghost is their ultimate goal! Full of age-appropriate scares and humor, SPOOKY STAKEOUT is a family adventure in the vein of GOOSEBUMPS and THE HAUNTING HOUR.
Starring Lioyd Hogan, Zena Donnelly, Harry Behan
Director Ruth Treacy