Synchronicity

Synchronicity

Available on iTunes
A mind-bending sci-fi thriller in the tradition of Dark City and Blade Runner, about a brilliant physicist who has uncovered the secret of time travel, and a ruthless corporation that will stop at nothing to steal it.
Starring Chad McKnight, AJ Bowen, Brianne Davis
Director Jacob Gentry