The Letter

The Letter

Available on iTunes, Pluto TV, Tubi TV
In the tradition of BLACK SWAN, Academy Award® nominees Winona Ryder and James Franco star in this twisted psychological thriller. A New York theatre director begins to mentally unravel while preparing her latest work for the stage. She is plagued by dreams and visions of being watched, while also falling under the spell of her charismatic new leading man. As the curtain call draws closer, she finds she can no longer decide if she is at the centre of a manipulative plot or simply losing her grip on reality.
Starring Winona Ryder, James Franco, Dagmara Dominczyk
Director Jay Anania