New Best Friend

New Best Friend

Available on iTunes
Welcome to Colby University, where the wealthy and powerful rule. Into this world steps Alicia, a girl of modest means who dreams of becoming a lawyer. When she meets the beautiful, popular Hadley, Alicia quickly becomes a member of an elite clique. But she's about to learn the hard way that her new friends walk a dangerous line. A seductive thriller in the tradition of Cruel Intentions and Wild Things, New Best Friend will have you guessing until the shocking final scenes.
Starring Mia Kirshner, Meredith Monroe, Dominiques Swain
Director Zoe Clarke-Williams